Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
I am the way, the truth and the life
(Part of the Non Series series).

Uploaded on authorSTREAM by lcbc
Speaker: Julie Shimizu on 01/10/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mysterious God
(Part of the Non Series series).

Uploaded on authorSTREAM by lcbc
Speaker: Julie Shimizu on 27/08/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Christ heals today
(Part of the Non Series series).

Uploaded on authorSTREAM by lcbc
Speaker: Julie Shimizu on 13/08/2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Love of the Father
(Part of the Non Series series).

Uploaded on authorSTREAM by lcbc
Speaker: Julie Shimizu on 09/07/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Easter Reflections 1
(Part of the Non Series series).

Uploaded on authorSTREAM by lcbc

Speaker: Julie Shimizu on 26/03/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas Light
(Part of the Non Series series).
Speaker: Julie Shimizu on 18/12/2016 (Sunday Morning).
The call of Jeremiah
Jeremiah 1:1-10 (Part of the Non Series series).
Speaker: Julie Shimizu on 16/10/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Baptism Service
(Part of the Non Series series).

Uploaded on authorSTREAM by lcbc
Speaker: Julie Shimizu on 19/06/2016 (Sunday Morning).
What's in a name - Dedication of Joel Jacob
(Part of the Non Series series).
Speaker: Julie Shimizu on 22/05/2016 (Sunday Morning).
The ups and downs in a life of faith
(Part of the Non Series series).
Speaker: Julie Shimizu on 20/03/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser